Skip to Content

LibCal: Julie Niederhauser

Upcoming events for Julie Niederhauser:
Tuesday, December 6, 2016
A New Approach to Building Family Engagement: The 5Rs Framework
Time: 9:00am - 10:00am
Wednesday, December 7, 2016
Professional Pathways: Intentional Career and Leadership Development
Time: 9:00am - 10:00am
Thursday, December 8, 2016
Summertime Outreach: Bringing Summer Learning into the Community
Time: 10:00am - 11:00am
 
With Friends Like These: Pointing Your Friend's Group in the Right Direction
Time: 11:00am - 12:00pm
Tuesday, December 13, 2016
The Power of Blogging & Thought Leadership for Nonprofits
Time: 6:30am - 7:30am
 
Engaging the Volunteer of the Future
Time: 10:00am - 11:00am
Wednesday, December 14, 2016
Using Emotional Intelligence for Successful Communication
Time: 9:00am - 10:00am
 
Libraries Supporting Social Good: Tools and Tips for Outreach to Nonprofits
Time: 10:00am - 11:00am
Thursday, December 15, 2016
Public Librarians' Chat: ResourceMate On-Line Demo
Time: 11:00am - 12:00pm
 
Limitless Libraries, Unlimited Potential
Time: 11:00am - 12:00pm
Friday, December 16, 2016
Public Librarians' Chat: Summer Reading 101
Time: 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Monday, December 19, 2016
Leadership and Mentorship for Rural Librarians
Time: 10:30am - 11:30am
Thursday, February 23, 2017
Alaska Library Association Conference
Time: All Day Event
Tuesday, March 28, 2017
Building Excitement About Summer Learning Videoconference
Time: 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Thursday, March 30, 2017
Building Excitement About Summer Learning Videoconference
Time: 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Profile photo of Julie Niederhauser

Julie Niederhauser

Contact Info:

907-465-2916
Email me

My Website / Blog