Skip to Content

LibCal: Julie Niederhauser

Upcoming events for Julie Niederhauser:
Wednesday, January 25, 2017
Trauama Informed Services in the Library: Understanding and Serving our Community
Time: 11:00am - 12:00pm
Thursday, January 26, 2017
Preserving Film Collections for the Future: A Web Application
Time: 10:00am - 11:00am
 
Toward Tech Savvy Trustees
Time: 11:00am - 12:00pm
Tuesday, February 14, 2017
Libraries Help Patrons Become Financially Empowered Consumers
Time: 11:00am - 12:00pm
Thursday, February 23, 2017
Alaska Library Association Conference
Time: All Day Event
Tuesday, February 28, 2017
Visualizing (and Finding!) Funding for Libraries
Time: 11:00am - 12:00pm
Tuesday, March 7, 2017
Privacy Literacy at Your Library
Time: 11:00am - 12:00pm
Tuesday, March 28, 2017
Building Excitement About Summer Learning Videoconference
Time: 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Thursday, March 30, 2017
Building Excitement About Summer Learning Videoconference
Time: 1:30pm - 3:00pm
Monday, May 8, 2017
Using Data to Tell Your Library's Story-Juneau
Time: All Day Event
Wednesday, May 10, 2017
Using Data to Tell Your Library's Story-Anchorage
Time: 9:00am - 5:00pm
Friday, May 12, 2017
Using Data to Tell Your Library's Story-Fairbanks
Time: 9:00am - 5:00pm
Monday, May 22, 2017
Strategic Staff Development 5 week Online Course
Time: All Day Event
Thursday, July 13, 2017
Public Librarians' Chat: Preparing for the Public Library Report
Time: 11:00am - 12:00pm
Monday, August 14, 2017
Videoconference: Summer Reading Wrap-Up
Time: 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Profile photo of Julie Niederhauser

Julie Niederhauser

Contact Info:

907-465-2916
Email me

My Website / Blog